to add your 300x250 banner, pay ad zone 5
Airsoft Atlanta is your source for quality airsoft guns and rifle parts
to add your Text Link here, pay ad zone 3

AirsoftAtlanta.com AirsoftNMore.com Airsplat.com AirsoftRC.com
Vote for us to add your 180x30 banner here, pay ad zone 2

If you appreciate this website, please ASF Donation or Check Out the ASF Store. If you can not help us financially,
then at least help us by telling a friend: Share us on your favorite social networking website Bookmark and Share

Important Announcement!

Our Pinzgauer Project is in "Pre Launch" - Click Here to let us know what you think before the project goes live.

Photo
- - - - -

Gas BlowBack DMR

• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

#1 gerardcb

gerardcb
  • Interests:I'm a musician. Music!

Posted 13 August 2009 - 10:27 PM

Hi!

I've been thinking... The AGM M4 series...

What if I upgrade it for durability as well as accuracy??

If I get a more expensive GBB Rifle, I am still going to upgrade the internals. Might as well turn crappy internals into Really Cool DMR ones.

I always hear about upgrades for the AGM M4, but I'm a Newbie when it comes to anything besides Air-Cocking Bolt Actions. Seems noobie eh?

Well when it comes to parts of the AGM M4/Gas Rifles, I'm lost.

What are ALL parts that are critical to upgrade as for longevity of the rifle?

I also just wanna see the reactions that you guys have to my idea. If you have any other suggestions to make a GBB DMR successful, I wanna hear it fo shaoouuhh.

a-grin.gif

#2 G36fanatic...

G36fanatic...
  • Interests:Airsoft, Motocross, Football, Wrestling

Posted 13 August 2009 - 10:30 PM

You might as well get the G&P WOC M16. It comes with all the durable internal upgrades, and has a longer better barrel for a DMR. All you would need to do is custom order a barrel from EdGi, and find a good compatible hop up bucking. then adjust the fps with different types of gas...

props to KOPER for the awesome sig