to add your 300x250 banner, pay ad zone 5
Airsoft Atlanta is your source for quality airsoft guns and rifle parts
to add your Text Link here, pay ad zone 3

AirsoftAtlanta.com AirsoftNMore.com Airsplat.com AirsoftRC.com
Vote for us to add your 180x30 banner here, pay ad zone 2

If you appreciate this website, please ASF Donation or Check Out the ASF Store. If you can not help us financially,
then at least help us by telling a friend: Share us on your favorite social networking website Bookmark and Share

Important Announcement!

Our Pinzgauer Project is in "Pre Launch" - Click Here to let us know what you think before the project goes live.

Photo
- - - - -

Upgrade Compatbility with Black Eagle m6

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 nandato

nandato
  • Interests:Sports activities and collecting.

Posted 09 November 2010 - 09:34 PM

Hey Everyone, Its my first time here on these forums but I've been surfing them for a while and its awesome.

My question is, what upgrades are compatible with the swiss arms black eagle m6?

So Far I have installed a UTG Bushmaster upgrade kit. I was wondering if I could slap on like a stronger laylax spring or what not for the vsr sniper into my m6. I don't know much about snipers so I don't if all sniper springs or other components are interchangeable. Also where could I buy the spring? Besides the spring, is there anything else compatible with this gun?

Any info would be very helpful. Thanks

#2 sniperx2s

sniperx2s

Posted 09 November 2010 - 09:41 PM

QUOTE (nandato @ Nov 9 2010, 09:34 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Hey Everyone, Its my first time here on these forums but I've been surfing them for a while and its awesome.

My question is, what upgrades are compatible with the swiss arms black eagle m6?