to add your 300x250 banner, pay ad zone 5
Airsoft Atlanta is your source for quality airsoft guns and rifle parts
to add your Text Link here, pay ad zone 3

AirsoftAtlanta.com AirsoftNMore.com Airsplat.com AirsoftRC.com
Vote for us to add your 180x30 banner here, pay ad zone 2

If you appreciate this website, please ASF Donation or Check Out the ASF Store. If you can not help us financially,
then at least help us by telling a friend: Share us on your favorite social networking website Bookmark and Share

Important Announcement!

Our Pinzgauer Project is in "Pre Launch" - Click Here to let us know what you think before the project goes live.

Photo
- - - - -

Maruzen Tactical Ingram M11 Cqb

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Dev

Dev

Posted 06 November 2005 - 09:06 PM

Hello, this is my first post!

I am new to airsoft (I did own a Desert Eagle GBB but I never actually shot it, I just got it from a friend) and I would like to know if the Maruzen Tactical Ingram M11 CQB is a good buy for a Newbie like me. I am very drawn to this gun and I want it, however I do not know if it is worth the buy. I have read one review on it, located here:

http://www.planetair...ruzenm11cqb.htm

Theres also a review on Western Arms Ingram M11 here:

http://www.redwolfai...ail?reviewID=65

but I am not sure if this is better than the Maruzen.

Could someone please give me some feedback on this gun if you have it? How long does it take for the Gas to run out? Also, where would I be able to obtain a metal body of it (I believe the Mosquito Molds M11 is metal body?)? And one more thing, any good retailers that you folks could recommend? I don't want to get it from a scam site.

Thanks!

Edited by Dev, 06 November 2005 - 09:07 PM.

#2 luddite6

luddite6
  • Interests:Airsoft (of course)<br />Soccer<br />Trumpet<br />Piano<br />Blowing stuff up

Posted 06 November 2005 - 09:15 PM

I am not sure where you would find it but the logical choice is the wa since well... it's wa