to add your 300x250 banner, pay ad zone 5
Airsoft Atlanta is your source for quality airsoft guns and rifle parts
to add your Text Link here, pay ad zone 3

AirsoftAtlanta.com AirsoftNMore.com Airsplat.com AirsoftRC.com
Vote for us to add your 180x30 banner here, pay ad zone 2

If you appreciate this website, please ASF Donation or Check Out the ASF Store. If you can not help us financially,
then at least help us by telling a friend: Share us on your favorite social networking website Bookmark and Share

Important Announcement!

Our Pinzgauer Project is in "Pre Launch" - Click Here to let us know what you think before the project goes live.

Photo

Good AEG Rifle for beginner?

• Please log in to reply
57 replies to this topic

#1 Yergo

Yergo

Posted 31 March 2016 - 08:50 PM

I'm new to airsoft, and I was wondering, what are some good brands/guns for a beginner? I prefer AK and FAL style rifles, and I've been looking at a CYMA folding stock AK-47, but I've heard bad things about CYMA. I'd probably be playing outdoors, as opposed to CQB. My price range is about 130 or 140 dollars.

s-l1600.jpg

Picture is the gun I've been looking at.

Edited by Yergo, 31 March 2016 - 08:52 PM.

#2 mrbeny127

mrbeny127
  • Interests:Well, I play airsoft (of course lol)I'm sponsored by rabbit industries. I'm not speedsoft nor milsim. mainly because I'm myself and I'm usually never in a group. but another reason is because both are always making fun of each other. like why? haha anyways, I give tech advice, I'm in the making of writing a book, and I also give suggestions on guns I have done research on. oh and my youtube is mrbeny127 as well as my airsoft is lone airsoft. you'll see me standing up with my ak in hand.

Posted 01 April 2016 - 07:23 AM

Yes. that is actually a very nice starter rifle. very reliable gun. get it and a 9.6v battery. you wont be dissapointed.

#3 mrbeny127

mrbeny127