to add your 300x250 banner, pay ad zone 5
Airsoft Atlanta is your source for quality airsoft guns and rifle parts
to add your Text Link here, pay ad zone 3

AirsoftAtlanta.com AirsoftNMore.com Airsplat.com AirsoftRC.com
Vote for us to add your 180x30 banner here, pay ad zone 2

If you appreciate this website, please ASF Donation or Check Out the ASF Store. If you can not help us financially,
then at least help us by telling a friend: Share us on your favorite social networking website Bookmark and Share

Important Announcement!

Our Pinzgauer Project is in "Pre Launch" - Click Here to let us know what you think before the project goes live.

Photo
- - - - -

Type 96 Tsd?

• Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic

#1 koniygn

koniygn

Posted 22 January 2007 - 03:15 PM

Hi, I am a newbie here...

I'm planning to buy a sniper rifle, just to watch and touch, not going to fight. So I don't mind about FPS. I've found some sexy sniper rifles, one of them is Marui APS 96. That is expensive, but it's just hot!! But then, I found a Type 96 Sniper Rifle in a website, and it says it is by TSD. I haven't heard of this manufacturer before (maybe I am too "newbie" in airsoft). Has anyone heard of this TSD?? And how about the performance / durability of this rifle??

Thx!!!

Edited by koniygn, 22 January 2007 - 08:21 PM.

#2 boom_headshot

boom_headshot

Posted 22 January 2007 - 04:47 PM

QUOTE (koniygn @ Jan 22 2007, 04:15 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Hi, I am a newbie here...

I'm planning to buy a sniper rifle, just to watch and touch, shooting rats and pests, not going to fight. So I don't mind about FPS. I've found some sexy sniper rifles, one of them is Marui APS 96. That is expensive, but it's just hot!! But then, I found a Type 96 Sniper Rifle in a website, and it says it is by TSD. I haven't heard of this manufacturer before (maybe I am too "newbie" in airsoft). Has anyone heard of this TSD?? And how about the performance / durability of this rifle??

Thx!!!