to add your 300x250 banner, pay ad zone 5
Airsoft Atlanta is your source for quality airsoft guns and rifle parts
to add your Text Link here, pay ad zone 3

AirsoftAtlanta.com AirsoftNMore.com Airsplat.com AirsoftRC.com
Vote for us to add your 180x30 banner here, pay ad zone 2

If you appreciate this website, please ASF Donation or Check Out the ASF Store. If you can not help us financially,
then at least help us by telling a friend: Share us on your favorite social networking website Bookmark and Share

Important Announcement!

Our Pinzgauer Project is in "Pre Launch" - Click Here to let us know what you think before the project goes live.

Photo
- - - - -

How To Adjust Hop-up & Scope

• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1 cjennings

cjennings
  • Interests:I've been racing hobby-grade R/C cars for the past 9 years. during the last 4 years I've gotten very competetive in the 1/8th buggy class at my local track, and in other parts of the country (I take my R/C cars with me on trips). I'm preatty recently getting into airsoft, and im currently saving up to either get a Tokyo Marui VSR10 G spec. or a tokyo Marui M4A1.

Posted 24 June 2007 - 03:22 PM