imported01

Nova - Northern Va

Hey, noticing there are alot of teams and events going on everywhere, just not in virginia, so I thought I'd make a topic to try to pull together all you northern Virginians together that are looking for a NOVA topic haha. I'm a decent airsofter, wouldn't say expert but def not a Newbie, looking around for a group of ppl to play with. I've only been to CQB and now trying to broaden horizons. But, just a heads up to the ppl in virginia there is a event at New Kent (15 minutes east of Richmond) I'm planning to attend so check it out. Anyways, I'm looking for a group of guys I can play with regularly whether its at CQB or out in some field.

http://echo-airsoft.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=147

Edited by sevas.tra

I am new to Airsoft - still waiting on my gun to arrive next week, but I have played down in Texas. I just retired from the military and I am not new to tactics. Where in NOVA do people play?

I am also located in Nova and somewhat of a newbie to airsoft.

Only places I know of are airsoft cqb in manassas, va and tactical airsoft arena in rockville, md.

I have yet to play a match at those locations though. Right now I spend my time upgrading and downgrading my guns for field rules. I'll be heading out to the locations within the end of January. should be fun.

Sounds like there is more people from Virginia than I expected. We definately got to get something going here. Im from the Fredericksburg/Stafford area and have desperately been looking for some place to play out here in Virginia. Please PM me if anyone is relatively interested in playing somewhere.

Also, I did join the Forum site so look out for me on there as well

Edited by destroyer

Though I'm not from NoVa, I live nearby in the Eastern Panhandle of West Virginia. I've been to both Airsoft CQB and Tactical Airsoft Arena. I live about 1.5 hours from Airsoft CQB, if that helps any.

I'd love to play some woodland games, but CQB works for me as well.