Boogie

Searching For Airsoft In Snohomish County, Wa

I'm just getting into Airsoft along with my son in law. Anyone know of any Airsoft clubs/fields/activities in the Snohomish county Wa area? I know of Evergreen and have signed up on the forum but it only allows me to post in the new member forum and nowhere else and there is almost no activity there.

I don't know of anything aroung there. I used to live there, and visit fairly often! So, if you find anything, anything at all. PLEASE let me know!

bah :P forgot, no emailssssss. Just PM me

I will...

Anyone else? Someone has to know something.

We play all the time every weekend from bothell, to maple valley, to kenmore. Figuring out where were going to be this weekend, I'll let you guys know.

Yeah we play at Thrasher's Corner in Bothell like every Sat. We are going to have a (hopefully) huge game on June 6th.

Yeah we play at Thrasher's Corner in Bothell like every Sat. We are going to have a (hopefully) huge game on June 6th.

Thanks. Can you keep me informed of when you do play? I don't think I can make June 6th. I've tried going the Evergreen route. Signed up on the Forum but I can't post anywhere other than the New Member Check-In. I've sent two Administrators PM's regarding this and asking for info about the club that isn't posted but I'm getting no response. So I'm still searching for someplace to go.

Any more info you can provide (exact location, time) would be appreciated. I live nearby and would love to drop by.

I believe I was sent that info. Let me look and I'll pm it to you. I'm hopping they're playing this weekend.

12 pm this saturday at the thrashers corner field, boogie post that pm I sent you. There's going to be a game but our guys like invictus and martin probably wont be there.

Will do.

So they've heard about my upgraded SAW and my endless supply of .25g bb's huh? Fear has struck!

Here's the PM: