vulrath

Question about extending the KJW M700's loading nozzle

Okay...I've been sort of a troll on these forums for a couple of months now, from the time I was considering buying my KJW M700, all the way through building my CO2 rig (by the way, to nodnarb, Brainplay, Chris R, and others I'm forgetting (I know I am forgetting someone; if you provided substantial assistance on someone else's Tanaka/KJ M700, you know who you are): thank you; I'd still be stuck thinking this was a pretty much worthless rifle if it weren't for your posts and guides). I've been using the gun for a couple of months now (bought it in early May, pretty much finished it up in late May using either temporary or stock parts to push the gun to the usable stages) with decent success, but I just recently decided to revisit upgrades in the hope that I can get this thing to the absolute max in consistency.