Chukonu

Achieving maximum accuracy on a KWA M4?

Ok, so I have been playing with a nearly stock KWA M4 for about six months now and it's been great. I've been using Goldenball .25g bbs with the stock barrel and the accuracy seems good for a stock gun. However, my friends and I are starting to play more with semi-auto only rules and I'd luck to bump up my accuracy a bit.

I'm thinking about switching my bbs to one of the following:

Goldenball .28: http://pointact.com/prod_GB5028W_282_2.html

Goldenball .30: http://pointact.com/prod_GB5030D_361_84.html (black colored bbs annoy me a bit...)

TSD .28: http://pointact.com/prod_GB5030D_361_84.html

Madbull .30: http://www.airsoftgi.com/product_info.php?...roducts_id=4707

Bioval .27: http://www.airsoftextreme.com/store/index....roducts_id=3717 (I know everybody is going to say these are the best)

I'm also thinking about switching out my barrel. Keep in mind that I will mostly be shooting at at targets 150+ feet away. Here are the barrels I am considering:

Prometheus 6.03mm (had one awhile back and liked it)

EdGi 6.01mm (I've heard that 6.03mm barrels are better for long distances, is this true?)

PDI 6.05mm: http://shop.ehobbyasia.com/upgrade-part/pa...-aeg-375mm.html

Thoughts?

Ok, so I have been playing with a nearly stock KWA M4 for about six months now and it's been great. I've been using Goldenball .25g bbs with the stock barrel and the accuracy seems good for a stock gun. However, my friends and I are starting to play more with semi-auto only rules and I'd luck to bump up my accuracy a bit.

I'm thinking about switching my bbs to one of the following:

Goldenball .28: http://pointact.com/prod_GB5028W_282_2.html

Goldenball .30: http://pointact.com/prod_GB5030D_361_84.html (black colored bbs annoy me a bit...)

TSD .28: http://pointact.com/prod_GB5030D_361_84.html

Madbull .30: http://www.airsoftgi.com/product_info.php?...roducts_id=4707