to add your 300x250 banner, pay ad zone 5
Airsoft Atlanta is your source for quality airsoft guns and rifle parts
to add your Text Link here, pay ad zone 3

AirsoftAtlanta.com AirsoftNMore.com Airsplat.com AirsoftRC.com
Vote for us to add your 180x30 banner here, pay ad zone 2

If you appreciate this website, please ASF Donation or Check Out the ASF Store. If you can not help us financially,
then at least help us by telling a friend: Share us on your favorite social networking website Bookmark and Share
Sign in to follow this  
Unknown777

Best Gun under 200?

Hi guys. This is my first time posting here, so excuse any noobishness. I'm looking to buy an airsoft gun, preferably spring or electric, under $200 INCLUDING A BATTERY AND CHARGER. What would you guys recommend? Currently I am considering the Echo 1 MK5A4/MK5A5 and Echo 1 STAG 15 A1 (Carbine variant) and A4 (DMR variant). It would be nice if the gun was metal, but this is not a major issue for me. As long as the gun is made of durable plastic, that will be just fine. I plan to use this gun mainly for outdoor use.

(Not to be a COD nerd, but I AK74u is really cool as well.)

Edited by Unknown777

Best deal are used guns, fyi guys this isn't a which gun question as he specified a few he was looking at ^_^ if you are interested in M4's, I have a G&P M4 package that fits exactly what you are looking for for just in your price range that would cost over $300 new, and it's been used twice. PM if you are interested.

Edited by hmg9194

For your M4/M16 variants, check out the G&G Plastica and Combat Machine series. They make arguably the best guns of that model for around $200. They would be of higher quality than the Echo1 STAG 15 guns.

The G&G internals are pretty good, and the bodies are made of a high quality polymer that rivals the durability of metal bodies.

Wait nevermind didn't read the whole thing. Mods, excuse my newbishness.