to add your 300x250 banner, pay ad zone 5
Airsoft Atlanta is your source for quality airsoft guns and rifle parts
to add your Text Link here, pay ad zone 3

AirsoftAtlanta.com AirsoftNMore.com Airsplat.com AirsoftRC.com
Vote for us to add your 180x30 banner here, pay ad zone 2

If you appreciate this website, please ASF Donation or Check Out the ASF Store. If you can not help us financially,
then at least help us by telling a friend: Share us on your favorite social networking website Bookmark and Share
Sign in to follow this  
DeathBlossom4

Getting Started

As you've probably guessed from the title, I am brand new at this. I threw the idea of airsoft at some of my friends, allowed them to fool around with some cheap stuff my little brother has acquired over the years, and they seemed interested. I would love to play, but it's a little overwhelming for me, being new and such. I have already bought a WELL mb-04 and I like it. Other than that, I basically have a general collection of the stuff sold by Wal-Mart: cheap shotgun, cheap pistols, and a Crosman Pulse R76. I'm looking to get a better side arm for when I'm using my sniper and eventually a decent AEG. Any suggestions? Also, any and all advice available about airsoft in general would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks.