Ericthesniper

thomson m1a1

An M1A1 is far from a DMR. I hope you know that it's quite difficult to get a DMR-quality gun out of the box (in my experience, at least).

If you're looking for a decent Thompson that won't burn a hole in your wallet, the CYMA M1A1 and CYMA Typewriter are both pretty good and reliable. Don't expect to start getting über 1337 haxxxx h3adsh0tzzz from 200 feet away, though.

Edited by Cardboard Box

An M1A1 is far from a DMR. I hope you know that it's quite difficult to get a DMR-quality gun out of the box (in my experience, at least).

If you're looking for a decent Thompson that won't burn a hole in your wallet, the CYMA M1A1 and CYMA Typewriter are both pretty good and reliable. Don't expect to start getting über 1337 haxxxx h3adsh0tzzz from 200 feet away, though.

HAHA yah sorry im new to this sight and I was trying to make 2 difrent posts for a good sniper/dmr and an other post for a good m1a1!

where do you order from? which sight?

I've always used Airsoft Atlanta I live like 20 minutes from them. Most people order online from AirsoftAtlanta, AirsoftGI, or Redwolf. AirsoftAtlanta has TONS of Tokyo Marui guns and they do have the thompson. Amazing Customer service aswell check them out.

*edit* they also have the King Arms Thompson, cant find the cyma but they may have it.

Edited by Shadow Sniper

ASGI has the CYMA M1A1 in stock here. Airsoft GI has been good from my experience, but your milage may vary -- they shipped my friend a defective SR-25 once, and while they did let him return it for a working one, it took them about a month and a half to do so. If you do decide to order from ASGI, there are some discount codes floating around so you should be able to get around 10% off.