fradd

To the people with lots of guns

I have an airsoft fund set aside from my job. It's called overtime. Anything I make during regular pay goes towards bills and everyday life, but anything I make in overtime, I allow myself to spend on my hobbies. Usually that amounts to $2-300 a year. I have been doing this for 6 years, so it begins to add up.

Generally you don't acquire thousands of dollars worth of guns over night. It is a gradual process. In 8 years of airsofting, I have bought 4 brand new guns. 2 of them were sold or traded for used guns, so to some extent, it funds itself. Currently I have 5 guns (3 rifles, 2 pistols)

I have an airsoft fund set aside from my job. It's called overtime. Anything I make during regular pay goes towards bills and everyday life, but anything I make in overtime, I allow myself to spend on my hobbies. Usually that amounts to $2-300 a year. I have been doing this for 6 years, so it begins to add up.

Generally you don't acquire thousands of dollars worth of guns over night. It is a gradual process. In 8 years of airsofting, I have bought 4 brand new guns. 2 of them were sold or traded for used guns, so to some extent, it funds itself. Currently I have 5 guns (3 rifles, 2 pistols)

That sounds pretty average. I myself only have acquired two guns. I bought my first rifle with my own money, and I got a GBB for my birthday. But I don't hope to get a ton of guns. If I see a good deal on Craigslist, maybe. But I haven't seen anything good recently.

Learn to market in airsoft is how I made my airsoft collection with a bit of fund from the start.

Started with $300 then I started my way to airsoft collection and now I have a collection of $5k+

3 guns are already worth 1k+ each and then I have other guns.

And yes, my job pays for some but if you see a good deal and buy it, you can earn more money to buy better guns without spending much.

I probably have 10K+ worth of airsoft guns........