My gun is a Classic Army M15A4 Carbine (SV Series). I've had it for about 1 week so far. I played my first game of airsoft with my friends and my gun was perfectly working. I shot around 500 bbs. I refilled my hi cap magazine when it was empty and shot once to make sure it was feeding correctly. However, when I pulled the trigger, the gun "clicked" It does this on semi auto and full auto. I made sure there were no jams, and when I looked in the hole where the bbs would feed, there was something blocking it. I think it is the air nozzle, but I am not sure because I am pretty new to airsoft. The gun is all stock and no upgrades have been installed for it. When I got home, I charged my battery until it was full, and my gun still made the clicking noise. If anyone has any suggestions on what I can do, please help!

UPDATE: I popped the ARL and it doesn't make the clicking noise. However, I think I have a motor problem now. When I pull the trigger, the motor will spin but the gun itself will not shoot. The only moving part is the motor. Any help?

Edited by vtekin5th

hate to say this, and I'm not sure as I really haven't worked on aegs, just learned a little bout them, but it sounds like to stripped a gear or broke the piston. If you are a newbie and cant fix it yourself, send it in to the local gun shop or gun tech near you. BTW a airsoft gun shop, not a firearms store, as they will most likely laugh at you.

hate to say this, and I'm not sure as I really haven't worked on aegs, just learned a little bout them, but it sounds like to stripped a gear or broke the piston. If you are a newbie and cant fix it yourself, send it in to the local gun shop or gun tech near you. BTW a airsoft gun shop, not a firearms store, as they will most likely laugh at you.

Okay, well I figured out the problem and it is the piston. I need to get a replacement, and I have no clue which one to get. Any suggestions as to how to pick one or are they all the same?