to add your 300x250 banner, pay ad zone 5
Airsoft Atlanta is your source for quality airsoft guns and rifle parts
to add your Text Link here, pay ad zone 3

AirsoftAtlanta.com AirsoftNMore.com Airsplat.com AirsoftRC.com
Vote for us to add your 180x30 banner here, pay ad zone 2

If you appreciate this website, please ASF Donation or Check Out the ASF Store. If you can not help us financially,
then at least help us by telling a friend: Share us on your favorite social networking website Bookmark and Share
PwningPanda

*Newbie here* G&G Combat Machine Raider vs Echo 1 Stag 15 RIS

Which Airsoft gun?  

2 members have voted

1. 1. Which one?

• Echo 1 Stag 15 M4 w/ Crane Stock
    • G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider RIS

Hello there!

I am a new soon-to-be Airsoft player.

The reason why I came here is because I was wondering which Airsoft gun to get.

I have always wanted to get a good quality AEG, though I do not know which to buy.

I was planning to buy an Echo 1 Stag 15 M4 w/ Crane Stock, though someone else suggested me to get a G&G Combat Machine 16 Raider RIS.

Now,I am stuck on deciding which to get.

Can you help me?

And also.

If you have a gun suggestion, please post it.

The specs should be:

Around $150 - $210

Below 400 FPS ( The Airsoft field that is near me has a requirement of below 400 to qualify)

I would be playing both CQB and Field.

I prefer the M4 platform, though any other platforms can be accepted.

I'm not a big fan of Blowbacks/Gas gun, so please..Battery powered? :3

Quick Edit: RIS too, please?

Please help.

Thank youuu! :)

~ A new Airsoft Player

Edited by JusticeNotVengeance

The Echo 1 is a good pick for your price range. Newer G&G CMs have been having issues in need of tissues(wiring probs if I'm correct).

Welcome to the forum and the world of airsoft by the way.

The Echo 1 is a good pick for your price range. Newer G&G CMs have been having issues in need of tissues(wiring probs if I'm correct).