Sign in to follow this  
YojimboH

Worldwide shipping M4 based gun for 250$

Hey boyos (and gurls) !

Iam looking for an AEG m4 and I need your help.

Like you might have guessed, this is another topic asking for your advice.

As Im new to the airsoft world and because Im so strict with my economy, I got some restrictions about my first gun.

And I havnt listed the obvious, that it should have good FPS, range and accuracy (everyone wants that).

My requirements for this gun are these:

- M4 based gun (or look-a-like, rather NO AK47 crap :P)

- no ugly batterybox on the outside

- crane stock that I could have my battery in, OR tuck the battery in the front handguard (like the ICS CXP)

- no fold back stock, that just makes my skin crawl

- RIS

- Full metal

- the shop must be able to ship worldwide (I live in Sweden)

- My greed puts a roof of 250$ to my disposal

Im guessing that if I order from.. say Evike.com I can always paint over the ugly orange tip ?!

Ive scanned a couple of forums about good manufacturers and these are the ones I get are good/reliable..

King Arms, ICS, KWA, G&P Lonex, before I was more into G&G Combat Machine but the info Ive gathered is that they arnt that good as I thought.

These are the latest guns that has gotten my attention: (# is prio and yes I know there are 2 of number 1)

1. King Arms Colt M4 RIS AFG [ehobbyasia.com]

1. ICS CXP .08 with Crane Stock Concept Rifle (ICS-121) [ehobbyasia.com]

2. Lonex M4-A1 Full Metal Airsoft AEG Rifle - Crane Stock [evike.com]

3. G&P M4A1 MOE Basic AEG (Black) [ehobbyasia.com]

4. MAGPUL PTS Masada Streamline Version AEG (Black) [ehobbyasia.com] (bit over my roof, but if its worth it then it would work)

Thanks in advance !

Yojimbo (got the name from Doom Troopers, not FF and not Akira Kurosawa ;)

Edited by YojimboH

The Masada isn't an M4...

What is your $250 in, US or Swedish currency?