to add your 300x250 banner, pay ad zone 5
Airsoft Atlanta is your source for quality airsoft guns and rifle parts
to add your Text Link here, pay ad zone 3

AirsoftAtlanta.com AirsoftNMore.com Airsplat.com AirsoftRC.com
Vote for us to add your 180x30 banner here, pay ad zone 2

If you appreciate this website, please ASF Donation or Check Out the ASF Store. If you can not help us financially,
then at least help us by telling a friend: Share us on your favorite social networking website Bookmark and Share
Sign in to follow this  
namsy101

looking for airsoft arena/business partner

Hello, if you are reading this than I am to assume that you may be interested in some way. I have been Airsofting for about 3 years now, mainly small time, and I am ready to take it to the next lever. I have been in and out of jobs for the last few years because I cannot seem to find my niche. And then it suddenly hit me. The one constant I have had in my life as an interest is airsoft. I recently moved out to a small town in eastern Montana called Colstrip. It’s about an hour and a half drive away from billings which Is currently has the highest density population in Montana. So I have been planning and coming up with ideas for an arena slash airsoft dealership in the area. I would need a business partner in order to pull this off for a few reasons stated below.

1) The footwork is far too much for one person to do on their own

2) Seeing as how I have been in and out of a job for the last few years I obviously do not have the funds to be able to start this on my own either.

And finally

3) I am not experienced in the business side of airsoft much at all.