Sign in to follow this  
skrallex

Newbie - debating

Hey all. So I'm new to forums, and I'm also new to airsoft. As in, never played, not once lol. So I'm stuck between 2 different guns to get as my first. I've ruled out all others I've looked at and settled between these 2. The G4-A2 Silent Death, or the G4-A1. I'll provide the links incase any one needs to review the specs. My question is, is that I'm looking for something that can handle both field and cqb. I've looked at ones that are rated for both but I don't personally like the style. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

http://www.airsoftgi.com/mobile/product_in...roducts_id=6441

http://www.airsoftgi.com/mobile/product_in...roducts_id=6533

If your new, I'd avoid getting blowback. It adds several parts that are harder to repair when broken. Also, who rated the guns for cqb and field? I'm guessing ASGI did.

Just remember, AS is not real steel, longer barrels don't always mean longer range.

Also, check out the AUG. It may interest you

If your new, I'd avoid getting blowback. It adds several parts that are harder to repair when broken. Also, who rated the guns for cqb and field? I'm guessing ASGI did.

Just remember, AS is not real steel, longer barrels don't always mean longer range.

Also, check out the AUG. It may interest you

Agreed. Also, ASGI's G4 series aren't the best things out there. You can get something better for the same amount money. As The Great Dane said, EBBs aren't the easiest thing upgrade.