to add your 300x250 banner, pay ad zone 5
Airsoft Atlanta is your source for quality airsoft guns and rifle parts
to add your Text Link here, pay ad zone 3

AirsoftAtlanta.com AirsoftNMore.com Airsplat.com AirsoftRC.com
Vote for us to add your 180x30 banner here, pay ad zone 2

If you appreciate this website, please ASF Donation or Check Out the ASF Store. If you can not help us financially,
then at least help us by telling a friend: Share us on your favorite social networking website Bookmark and Share
Sign in to follow this  
ManDude

(Almost) Complete newbie

Hello everyone,

I got a spring pistol about a year ago, and decided I liked the hobby and want to get another gun. However, I am kind of clueless when it comes to Airsoft :a-confused: . I'm looking for an M4 AEG, but I'm open to other options, and I want to keep it under $150, preferably $100 so I have some room for upgrades. I'm thinking about CQB, so it would probably need to be under 350 FPS. Semi and full auto, no question, and I wont need a charger, However I will need a battery(ies) but I'd be willing to buy that/them separately. One caught my eye from another thread, it's a JG M4A1. I was really excited because it fitted my needs (and wants) almost perfectly.

Is this a good starter gun? If not, what would you suggest?

http://www.airsoftgi.com/product_info.php?...oducts_id=16155

Thanks

Hello everyone,