Sign in to follow this  
BLATEY

Best performing M4 out of box under $300

Hello ASF community, I'm in need of your help for a new m4 model gun. I've been looking for over a month now. My price range is under $300. What I need on the gun: rail(preferably free float), 420 fps and up, barrel length 14 inches and up, good internals(gears, motor, wiring...). I've been airsofting for 3 years now and need a reliable gun, I do internals too if I should make a custom gun instead.

Thanks in advance.

a ptw

.....but since thats out of your price range you should look at kwa's, g&g proline, g&p's, lonex, and vfc's

if I had none I would pick a kwa, but since I already have one I would choose a g&g proline with pneumatic blowback. thats just me

vfc could be out of your price range. kwa's may be as well unless you get the cqr. kwa comes performing to near perfection

out of all the high quality m4 brands theyll all have their lesser and higher priced models depending on what externals come on the gun

you should focus on getting the good m4 you want. pick one rear wired to a crane stock. then worry about getting the rail you want later if it doesnt already come with one. but this way you can get a good gun that is maybe a model in your price range and then get the exact type and length of rail you want when you have the money again

Edited by Zemanova

a ptw

.....but since thats out of your price range you should look at kwa's, g&g proline, g&p's, lonex, and vfc's

if I had none I would pick a kwa, but since I already have one I would choose a g&g proline with pneumatic blowback. thats just me

vfc could be out of your price range. kwa's may be as well unless you get the cqr. kwa comes performing to near perfection

out of all the high quality m4 brands theyll all have their lesser and higher priced models depending on what externals come on the gun