vxcheese

Parents don't support me airsofting?

Hello my name is Trevor and I am 14 years old (almost 15). My parents don't support me in airsofting, my dad knows it's a sport and my parents are always pushing me to get out of the house. My parents make tons of money, but whenever I ask for $30 to go to my field ($20 for admission, $10 for extra stuff), they get mad at me, even in front of a friend. They have no issue with the guns itself either gun safety. I also have no guns to go airsofting with, my PDW and CZ-75D broke, and I want to get a KWA M93R for my birthday. I'm a programmer and my parents are always pushing me to go outside, why is it that they don't want me airsofting? I get to go maybe 1-2 times a month depending on how much I listen. Is there any way to listen? Also, I'm thinking about some new gear since my guns broke and same for my helmet. My field requires full face protection including ears, and I love GBB pistols, I don't like any aegs, even though the M93R goes full auto haha. Is this good? (I'm semi new to airsoft so I'm not sure)

KWA M93R

UKARMS Lower face mesh w/ ear protection

5000 .25g bbs

Lancer Tactical Safety Goggles

A beanie for top of head protection

A balaclava?? Which should I get?

Keep in mind I want to avoid sweating and it gets very hot in Southern California. My budget is $300, I'm ordering from ASGI only, they also have a coupon code for 20% off entire order. Is that loadout good, or what should I change? I also don't like 1911's incase you were gonna recommend me one haha.

Can anyone answer why my parents are like this??? Thanks so much guys :)