to add your 300x250 banner, pay ad zone 5
Airsoft Atlanta is your source for quality airsoft guns and rifle parts
to add your Text Link here, pay ad zone 3

AirsoftAtlanta.com AirsoftNMore.com Airsplat.com AirsoftRC.com
Vote for us to add your 180x30 banner here, pay ad zone 2

If you appreciate this website, please ASF Donation or Check Out the ASF Store. If you can not help us financially,
then at least help us by telling a friend: Share us on your favorite social networking website Bookmark and Share
Sign in to follow this  
2beararms

KWA Kriss Vector

Hello forum,

This is my first post. I'm a gun enthusiast and belong to many gun related forums. I have recently dove into the world of airsoft. I have two boys and just recently bought them all gear as well! I have quite a few aeg's and gas pistols. My boys and I do local scrimmage and we are building a local field for friends to play at. I have been shooting for many years(uspsa, idpa and 3 gun) and jumped into airsoft with both feet!!!

Okay, on to the reason of this thread. I am in love with the real steel kriss vector. I have been drooling over the KWA version for quite a long time! I just didn't want to spend the money but I stumbled on an eBay post for a used one. I bid on it and won the item. I'm waiting for it to be shipped now. But I have a couple concerns. He marketed it as a zombie special edition, super rare.... it has painted zombie green parts. I asked him before bidding if it is from the factory or painted that way. He responded saying he ordered it this way. I was skeptic but I still bid because I'm prob going to do a paint job anyway(oh did I mention I do custom duracoat haha). Anyone ever heard about this "special edition"?

Here is the link:

http://m.PLEASE DO NOT LINK TO EBAY SITES. COPY AND PASTE AD DETAILS HERE - THEIR ADS GO AWAY AFTER 90 DAYS/itm/192053545656

Let me know what you guys think. Also I'm looking for the stock vector forward grip. Anyone know where I can get one?