WASD

Getting 51 shots out of a 11.1V 20C 1100MaH Li-Po Fully Charged,Rifle is stock King Arms Battery charger and batteries say they are good? Please HELP

Hello. I'm new to airsoft but not that new to math lol now it's my understanding I should get about 1 shot per MaH on my Li-Po Battery for my King Arms M4, Stock. It has a Mosfet. Supposed to be ideal. I'm getting 51 shots max from what my charger says is a fully charged 11.1v 1100MaH 20C Li-Po. Is my charger defective? or is it me? Please help, any advice would be great. :)

Thank You Very Much For Your Time.

Additional details is needed:

What is the end voltage reading? That is if your charger has this reading. Which brand charger?

What brand is your battery?

And the make of your mosfet?

What is your spring rate?

What is the make and brand of your motor?

All very good questions. I will get all the appropriate answers for you and post them shortly. I'm new so I don't know the answers to that right off the top of my head.

http://www.kingarms.com/product_detail.php?id=2481#

^That's a link to my exact rifle with all the specs. I wasn't able to find some of the details to answer your questions specifically maybe this will help.

Thank You for your time.

My battery is ipower and My charger is V3, it's an AEX brand I believe.

Hope that's good to start. I can't find much more on this stuff.

Edited by airborne101

I found this charger by your description.

https://www.airsoftextreme.com/products/aex-v3-lipo-life-2-3-cell-balance-charger

Sadly those chargers can be a crap shoot when its not a major brand.

Are the lights lighting up correctly?

Can you test your LIPO's voltage via a volt meter?

The next thing we need to do is get a voltage reading on your fully charged pack.

Edited by airborne101