-Re shimmed gearbox to make it run smoother

-G&G titan 35k motor long

-6.01 Angel Custom Barrel

-Reduced spring for faster rate of fire

-SHS trigger contacts

-steal high tourque gears

-11.1 lipo battery.

-Non ported cylinder.

Right now with the 11.1 lipo this gun has a Rps of about 25 and almost instant trigger response

I currently don't have mosfet or deans connectors.

I was wondering if I could swap for a heavier spring and throw in a duel sector gear and be set with double the rpm.

I usually only play semi auto so does that arc still happen that often in contacts and like if so why should I buy a $20-30 mosfet, risk messing up my gun or paying an extra $35 for a tech when trigger contacts only $4.

The reason I want DSG is because I thinking having a gun that shoots 40-50rps would be awesome, I dnt care if its unrealistic, it would just be so much fun to have. I have no experience soldering, but am definitely not afraid to do my research and learn, besides how bad could I screw up my internals.

You need more than 25rps for what reason?

Going DSG will do nothing for you in SA. You are already at 25rps, albeit not very efficiently (I get the same performance in RPS with 1 less cell in my lipo and at a higher 400 FPS with .20g)

If your Firehawk is the pneumatic model with the jiggly door fake blow back...it will not be last with a spring higher than M120.

You need more than 25rps for what reason?

Going DSG will do nothing for you in SA. You are already at 25rps, albeit not very efficiently (I get the same performance in RPS with 1 less cell in my lipo and at a higher 400 FPS with .20g)

If your Firehawk is the pneumatic model with the jiggly door fake blow back...it will not be last with a spring higher than M120.

There really isn't any stock internals I don't see how anyone of those parts I listed would break being high torq steel after market.