Dwefa

Las Cruces, Nm

I'm in Cruces and set up a game every month or so out in the brush (usually have around 10-15 guys show up). Also, there's a group in El Paso I've played with that's pretty friendly - http://ssalvosa.webs.com . Anyways, let me know if you guys are interested and I'll send you a message when I schedule a game (Gonna do one on this MLK day on the 17th).

Im also in las cruces NM ive been looking for people to play with but ive had no luck, im 14 and I have a auto m4 so don't pass me up if u think im just a Newbie :a-grin: thanks, and if u want to contact me you can do that at isaacarellano23<AT>hotmail.com or isaacarellano<AT>ymail.com thanks :D

Im also in las cruces NM ive been looking for people to play with but ive had no luck, im 14 and I have a auto m4 so don't pass me up if u think im just a Newbie :a-grin: thanks, and if u want to contact me you can do that at isaacarellano23<AT>hotmail.com or isaacarellano<AT>ymail.com thanks :D

Awesome a New Mexico forum! Do you guys know about Airsoft New Mexico? We play all the time up in Albuquerque and are in a constant search for player in New Mexico and other bordering states. Our website is airsoftnewmexico.com for those of you who didn't already know. Our last game boasted 45 people on a 5 ache field in Los Lunas, which then moved into a night game in Belen.

We would love to see you guys and anyone else you can get to come out at our next game!

Z

This I realize I make the drive often, however once every few months is not too implausible. WE are trying to build a very good base for the entire state. I believe there is a Las Cruces team and if not you guys should by all means start one. Team ATAC from Albuquerque would be more than willing to travel to Las Cruces for a well organized event.